Our Team

Our success in creating a business that has lasted and grown over past 25+ years is due

to our talented and highly committed team. Axxis employees over 60 people full time and

easily another 60 at any one time on a temporary basis.


Stewart Davis

Vice President Production
Sdavis@axxisinc.com

Erik Knappenberger

Vice President Operations
Eknappenberger@axxisinc.com


Account Managers

Mark Hancock

Mhancock@axxisinc.com

Justin Wardell

jwardell@axxisinc.com

Tyler Sultze

TSultze@axxisinc.com

Kate Schroeder

Kschroeder@axxisinc.com

Jason Shaw

jshaw@axxisinc.com


Department Leaders

Chris Burgin

Director of Lighting and Design
Cburgin@axxisinc.com

Courtney Powell

Director of Awesome - Graphics & Design
Cpowell@axxisinc.com

Scott Walker

Audio and Video
Swalker@axxisinc.com

Kris Miller

Lighting
kmiller@axxisinc.com


Production Coordination & Management

Mike Graves

MGraves@axxisinc.com

Anthony Vaughn

Rigging & TD AVaughan@axxisinc.com


Department Managers

Blake Harris

Rigging and Transportation
Bharris@axxisinc.com

Wayne Watkins

Shipping and Receiving
Wwatkins@axxisinc.com