A place where amazing things Get Done!

Our success in creating a business that has lasted and grown over past 25+ years is due to our talented and highly committed team. Axxis employees over 60 people full time and easily another 60 at any one time on a temporary basis.

Stewart Davis
Vice President Production

Sdavis@axxisinc.com

Erik Knappenberger
Vice President Operations

Eknappenberger@axxisinc.com


Account Managers

Mark Hancock
Mhancock@axxisinc.com

Justin Wardell
jwardell@axxisinc.com

Kate Schroeder
Kschroeder@axxisinc.com

Jason Shaw
jshaw@axxisinc.com


Department Leaders

Chris Burgin
Director of Lighting and Design

Cburgin@axxisinc.com

Courtney Powell
Director of Awesome - Graphics & Design

Cpowell@axxisinc.com

Scott Walker
Audio and Video

Swalker@axxisinc.com

Kris Miller
Lighting

kmiller@axxisinc.com


Production Coordination & Management

Anthony Vaughn
Director of Production and Show Services

AVaughan@axxisinc.com

Phil Vaughan
Technical Director

Hunter Graham
Production Coordinator

Mike Graves
MGraves@axxisinc.com


Ryan Kneip
Lighting Manager


Department Managers

Blake Harris
Rigging and Transportation

Bharris@axxisinc.com

Ron Fill
Shipping and Receiving

Our Location

 
  •   845 S. 9th Street, Louisville, KY 40203
  •   Phone: (502) 568-6030
  •   Fax: (502) 568-6204
  •   Email: info@axxisinc.com